July 13, 2024

psl winners list

Karachi Kings are the most recent champions. However, Islamabad United have been the Premier League’s most successful team by far since its inception.

They’ve been to the final on two occasions (2016 and 2018) winning the tournament in both years. (PSL Winners List)

Pakistan Super League Winners

Below you’ll find a list of all the cricket teams that won their respective leagues between 2016 and 2022

[wptb id=72]

The Pakistan Super League is a franchise based cricket league in Pakistan among 11 of the best teams from all around the country. In 2016, six teams competed for the inaugural prize and won millions of dollars worth in sponsorships, contracts and prizes for psl players.

The opening ceremony was an extravagant affair that welcomed a host of celebrities including international cricketing legends like Shahid Afridi and Shane Warne.

Also See: PSL Tickets 2022 | Pakistan Super League 2022 Online Tickets Booking Details

Number of PSL Titles held by Each Team

Below is a list of PSL Past Winners tally given in the order of the number of times they have won the tournament.

[wptb id=73]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *